How can I fill in an object without issues? Thank you for your help!

Hi, so I’d like to preface with an apology that I may not know the right Nomad words to describe the issue I’m having, but hopefully someone can figure out how to help.

I’ve been dabbling in Nomad Sculpt (never having digitally sculpted before) for about a month, and while I love it, I’m still a novice. I’m mainly using it for 3d printing though. I’ve fixed my 3d sculpt, 3d printed, fixed my 3d sculpt, 3d printed, etc. I don’t know how many times at this point. There came a point where I realized I really should just start all over because of movement issues of the 3d prints. Unfortunately, I lost the original 3d model I sculpted that was the not yet cut into separate parts. And now I’m having issues refilling the inside of the individual parts. Attached is a part of the model with the torso, pelvic area, and the hip joint. My issue is that when I print out the pieces and assemble, the torso bottom rubs against the hip joint, which makes movement not so smooth. What I’d really like to be able to do is just refill the pelvic portion of the model, so I can experiment with how much to subtract all over again. Is there a way to do this? I’ve tried extraction, but I just get an unattractive glob. Ultimately, I want there to be an actual separation in the middle of the pelvic object, to physically separate the stomach from the hip joints, with a smaller hole to thread the elastic through. But to do that, I’d like to fill in the section first. Then I can go about redoing the stomach and hip joint to fit within the confines of the separated spaces. Hopefully I explained that well enough.

Is there any way to do this? Any help is greatly appreciated. Thank you so very much for your time!

Check this page. Either re-voxel or trim a tiny bit with fill holes selected.
Hope it helps.

To fill it, just put other objects inside and Boolean them together or Voxel them together.