Just now I lost a project confused by the “save as” logic with the “only include selected objects” check.
In my case, I wanted to “save as” an item in my project to upload it to the forum, but Nomad didn’t warn me “hey! you didn’t provide the name for the new file, if you continue, it will overwrite the whole project with the select object” and that’s what happened bye bye project
I guess when the user click “save as” and doesn’t enter a new name, Nomad could add a suffix to the original name and/or display a message warning the user. Then the user would be grateful to don’t lost the project.