Nomad crash for the second time when open the app to continue with the project

Bug reports

Hi everyone I’m new with sculpting or 3D modeling and somehow I got hook to do sculpting cause I thought its the basic to make 3D animation or perhaps game after accident watching about 3D modeling on YouTube. And I’m still learning so I could just mistake something, and I’m sorry if I do.

Well yes I could just do all in pc, but well I don’t have any pc, since I bought iPad Pro 2018 from my saving and kinda regret it after I realize about 3D modeling this year.
So currently try to save to buy a new pc this year hopefully.

Since I have only iPad Pro I try to find the app and start to learn about sculpting and found Nomad and other similar app. But somehow I feel nomad is more welcome or at least that’s how I feel.
I start sculpting on 18 January 2021 I had a lot of fun with sculpting like literally can forget about time and doesn’t feel sleepy somehow.

So I become ambitious to make something more complex (well that’s what I thought) and start it on date 24 January 2021 which I don’t have any problem. My issue start after updating the new version.

On date 9 February 2021 I can’t open my project after I save it, the app just blank and crash. The app never crash while doing the sculpting even if I go to 6M for whole scene (I don’t know what’s that but the app said that number).
I try to open again and show me a sphere instead the project like it used too, so I try to open from inside the app which lead the app too crash.
Try to import also crash
Try to add also crash
I try to open from file also same result the app is open, blank, and crash.
I go into this forum actually but none had the answer I want i think.
So I try to looking again into nomad file, since I remembered there’s separate auto saving which also the reason I did update the app.
And I can open it although it’s couple hours the difference but that’s okay.