Hi Stephan, Tools I’m cloning, renaming then resetting aren’t reverting back to default settings.
It’s not a bug, it’s the expected behaviour.
The reset button always reset to the last saved state, not to default factory.
Only the red reset on a base tool will reset to default factory.
Maybe I should add the red reset for every tools, not just base one.
Ahh, gotcha’ - makes sense! Thank you for the explanation my friend, appreciated