Dev button pressed. What have I done and how do I undo it?

I’m now on Dev button setting 5/5. I though a final press might set it to 0 again but no.
How do I unset this??

It resets when you restart the app, but all it does is enable a few dev options below the dev button. I don’t think it’s anything awful.

1 Like